Get Back on NAC: PPS Update

Get Back on NAC: PPS Update

As the world continues to adapt to a new norm, many organizations are beginning to visualize what the return to the workplace will look like and what will be the latest requirements and challenges surrounding IT security. A Network Access Control (NAC) solution like Pulse Policy Secure (PPS) is instrumental in gathering valuable information needed to make the best-informed decisions.

Join us on July 22nd for an informative webinar where we’ll discuss market trends, analyst updates, case studies and new features. Now that most organizations have their remote access needs addressed, it’s time to start those NAC conversations. PPS can help them prepare when the workforce returns to the office.

DATE: Wednesday, July 22, 2020

TIME: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm BST
Click HERE to REGISTER

SPEAKERS:

  • Ganesh Nakhawa – Director, Portfolio Solutions
  • Rene Paap – Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Portfolio Solutions

No Comments

Post a Comment

Comment
Name
Email
Website